Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

McNamara Street, Preston, Melbourne

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Kelly

About the property

Hey! We have this gorgeous, big, bright and sunny room in a beautiful home. If you're looking for a clean, comfortable and private space, get in touch! Pease read our description for all the details :)

Message Kelly to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$180 weekly rent$720 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Females only
Unfurnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

UPDATE 23/4/20: Due to a positive outcome on rent negotiations, this property has reduced rent for 3 months. The reduced amount will return to $215 pw after three months has passed (August 2020).
Bond amount is $870.

Hi everyone, we are looking for a new housemate to share our bright, beautiful townhouse in a gorgeous pocket of Preston. There are three of us sharing this lovely space, looking for one more (female) to move in to the upstairs bedroom - a large, bright and clean room.

We are a 22 year old female and 25 year old male couple who live in the downstairs bedroom and a 42 year old female, who lives in the other upstairs bedroom and who you’ll share the double bathroom with. the kitchen is large and full of all the mod cons and we have an extra large garage which is great for home workouts. The upstairs retreat area is also suitable for study, exercise or just a place to chill.

Everyone works and studies - in warehousing, events, nursing, retail..and we all study in some capacity too - either at uni, or just for fun.

We are all vegan so would prefer a vegetarian or vegan housemate. Females only please.

We have two cats...so we really can't consider any more cats - sorry! Dogs will be considered.

We are all very chill, no fuss people who are easy going and friendly to all.

Loading...