Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Livingstone Parade, Preston, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Rory

About the property

Homely comfortable and quiet.

Property accepting of

40yrs+ welcome
Welfare welcome

Message Rory to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$200 weekly rent$800 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet not available
Private room
Shared bathroom
12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

Hi, I'm a 49 year old guy. I've lived here for nearly a year and I'm looking for a housemate with similar living style.
I'm involved in the arts, mostly music and work for a catering company. I work about 30hrs a week. Being homebound more during the c/v I guess is opportunity to write more.
I'm fairly quiet though like the odd chat. I like to read and listen to music.
The neighbours are lovely, it's a comfortable environment here.
I'm not into smoking or drinking or anything else. It won't bother me too much if you drink and smoke
(outside.) There's a garden front and back that where I've made tentative inroads but I'm a beginner.
A cat is about the only pet that would be OK here.
I do like to cook and keep a clean house. It's an easy place to look after.
I'm probably looking for someone who's in the arts or natural therapies. Someone who needs and respects a certain space and vibe.

Loading...