Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Reservoir, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Ben & Sita

About the property

Hey all,
we have a spare room to fill in our incredible sharehouse!

The room is 180 a week which includes a secure car spot (have a tall gate that we can close and nobody can see in). The room is 2.6 X 3.6.
Has a big double window that allows for plenty of sun. Comes with a built-in-robe and a ceiling fan.

About the house:
- Split system heating and cooling
- Full size modern laundry with washer/dryer
- Rear courtyard with both a paved area and grass
- Stocked appliances and utensils + weber bbq outside

We also have a second living room that Sita and I usually work out of when we are WFH.

Location:
- 12 min walk to Ruthven station
- 4 min walk to bus stop
- 5 min drive to latrobe uni
- 11 min drive to rmit bundoora

Looking for people in the 20-35 range.

Property accepting of

Students
Backpackers

Message Ben & Sita to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$180 weekly rent$720 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone (including couples)
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

Features

Wardrobe

About the flatmates

You will be sharing with Ben and Sita (couple).

Sita (26) works in the financial services industry as a consultant. She is legally trained (she promises she's not boring!) but loves a cheeky bev on the weekends or after work.

Ben (27) is a management consultant in the justice sector. He loves sport and travel, and is trying to battle Sita for the title of the house's best cook.

We generally work from home 2-3 days a week, going into our workplaces the other days. We're both down to earth and strongly believe in having a life outside of work.

We are very clean and would expect the same - looking for a tidy, respectful housemate. Bonus points if you're open to doing the occasional cook-up, activity or night out together. Ideal housemates would be down-to-earth with a good sense of humour.

Loading...