Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Reservoir, Melbourne

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Darren

About the property

IDEAL FOR STUDENTS!!!
***Looking for 1 female to share with one other female*** Up for grabs is a medium sized bedroom (3m x 3.3m) which is closest to the bathroom.

House is ideally located near public transport (Keon Park Railway Station 3min walk), including local shopping precinct. Located in a quiet street with off-street parking and single garage. Massive backyard which is maintained by owner.

Split system heat/cool in lounge. All amenities included. Renovated bathroom, new carpet and flooring and painted throughout. New upright electric cooker. Free NBN Broadband included. Other bills negotiated.

Please note, I’m (male owner) only at the property on a casual basis utilising 1 bedroom for storage and do not live there. One room is already rented out to 59yo female. 1 x bedroom remaining.

Portable wardrobe only at this point. King single bed with side tables and large desk available if needed.

Video tour link: https://youtu.be/sRNh7VPoMcI

Message Darren to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$170 weekly rent$170 bond
Some bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Women only
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

Features

Desk

About the flatmates

House has one flatmate at the moment (59yo female) with the intention of having max. 2 females only. Although advertised as a room for rent the flatmates obviously have access to all areas except other bedrooms.
I’m a full time teacher at University looking to rent out a recently renovated weatherboard house.

Loading...