Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Reservoir, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Jamie-Lee

About the property

The house is located in the heart of reservoir and is a double story with my room and yours downstairs along with laundry, bathroom and double garage. We will be sharing a bathroom which is why I am looking for a female to move in, but I’m super clean so no need to worry!
Paul is upstairs along with a huge open lounge and dining area + kitchen, seperate guest toilet and large balcony.

Your room is a great size, has a built in wardrobe, heaps of natural light and a sliding door to the bathroom.

We’ve been living here for almost two years however our lease is up end of august/early September - the opportunity to stay or leave after then is completely up to you!

Property accepting of

Smokers
LGBTI+

Message Jamie-Lee to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$180 weekly rentNo Bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Women only
Unfurnished
On-street parking

Features

Heater
Wardrobe
Air conditioner

About the flatmates

Currently living at the house is myself, Jamie & Paul!
We love a drink and are super social people, but work quite a lot, so are usually in our rooms early on weekdays, so night shift workers may be a problem!
I am a self employed caterer working from home and Paul a tradie. Both 25/26 years old so someone in their 20s would be ideal!

We’re super easy going, don’t really care what you do as long as you’re respectful and clean 😊

Loading...