Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Kinsale Street, Reservoir, Melbourne
Verified

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
$300/wk

Bills not inc.

3

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

1

Flatmate
Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmate

Contact Rhea

About the property

Open plan home ducted heating, large kitchen, polished floorboards/rugs, dishwasher, fan oven, fully furnished.
Quiet peaceful part of Reservoir with a sunny garden.

Near Edwards lake and beautiful Park 5min.
711 2min walk.
Main St shops 10min walk.
Close to public transport 15min walk to train. Train 30min to city.
Tram Gilbert Rd 15min.

I work full time as nanny weekdays and makeup artist on weekends.
I like to be at home when not working and sometimes stay at my partners.
I like to keep the house clean and tidy, it is important to find housemates that value this too.
My lovely cat oska is well trained. Outdoors day in at night.

Preferably looking for a couple working studying. Single is OK too rent would be less.

No pets sorry.
2to3month stay ideal... 6months max.

Any questions let me know.

Message Rhea to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room Details

Private room
Shared bathroom
Couples only
$300 weekly rent$900 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
1 ‚Äď 6 months stayAvailable 28 May 2019
Furnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

Hey, i'm looking to share my home 3 to 6 months with either a couple, single or two singles.
It is just me, my beautiful fluffy cat oska currently.
We live in an Open plan home fully furnished near public transport shops and lake.
There are two rooms if you are two singles and one room for a couple.
Available for 1 to 6 months max.
I'm an Easy going female in my mid 30s working full time. I love to cook and stay active. I like to keep my home tidy and looking for others who are like minded.
Let me know a bit about yourself if interested!
Thanks ūüėä

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Marn Bo Chinese Takeaway~ 3 min walk
7-Eleven Reservoir~ 3 min walk
Poroia Fish & Chips Shop~ 4 min walk
Misty's Diner Reservoir~ 4 min walk
Moin's Kebab~ 4 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Reservoir SUPA IGA~ 15 min walk
Coles Reservoir~ 19 min walk
Alya Supermarket~ 19 min walk
Aaliyah Supermarket~ 19 min walk
Healthy India~ 20 min walk
+ Show more