Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Hickford Street, Reservoir, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Jennifer

About the property

Room fits queen or double bed, desk, anything else you want. It’s pretty big. No built on robes though. Pets welcome.
House features: huge backyard. Cool pets. Upright piano. Veggie garden. Fruit trees (apples, pears, figs and plums). Close to La Trobe uni, train station (Ruthven or Reservoir). Supermarkets within walking distance. Lots of free street parking. Parks and a nice lake are nearby.

Message Jennifer to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$185 weekly rent$740 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 2 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

You would be living with me, Lucy (cat) and Phantom (dog). I am currently writing up my thesis for my doctorate in neuropsychology. I’m pretty much always doing that, or I’m at my job in brain injury research. I am due to finish up in a few months and then I will be working as a neuropsychologist in a hospital. I love catching up with mates, playing music, going to gigs, drinking too much by accident and cups of tea. I am looking for a tidy legend who potentially shares some of the same interests.

Loading...