Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Elaine Court, Richmond, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with ensuite
Contact Usama

About the property

Note: Rent for couples is $325 per week.

Large sunlit room available with a massive private toilet (which is effectively an en suite) in Richmond!

The room comes fully furnished with a queen-size bed, a side table, built-in robes and still plenty of leftover space that you can convert to your little yoga or work out area, or set up a desk to comfortably work from home. If you have your own bedroom furniture though, I'm also happy to remove these items from the room. We also have Telstra NBN, which is great!

The apartment is located right next to the Victoria Gardens shopping centre and is a stone's throw away from the Yarra river with bike/walking trails running all the way along to the CBD, which is perfect for exercise/relaxation during this COVID lockdown. Public transport is also right around the corner with multiple trams to the city!

The apartment itself is extremely spacious and comes with a large kitchen area and balcony. I barely ever cook so you'll effectively have the whole kitchen to yourself! The living room has near-full height windows which provide the apartment with abundant natural light. The apartment is also centrally air conditioned which is perfect for those pesky cold nights or the hot summer days. Further to this, we also have a big storage cage should you wish to store any large items.

The apartment is eligible for an on-street parking permit. It costs $50 per year.

Property accepting of

Students
LGBTI+
Backpackers

Message Usama to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$300 weekly rent$1200 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Ensuite bathroom
3 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Furnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

I'm a 28 year old full-time professional working as an engineering consultant in the city. I love socializing and have many outdoorsy interests, e.g. working out, weekend hikes and road trips, skiing, soccer etc. I'm usually keen for a chat or a night out but I'm also very good at respecting the privacy of my housemates and making sure they have their own space. I am also a neat and tidy person that ensures that the common spaces are always kept clean.

Loading...