Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Lincoln Street, Richmond, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Shawnee

About the property

Hi there!
We have 1 bedroom available in our 3 bedroom North Richmond townhouse available from the 15th of December. The home has been a longstanding sharehouse.
We are looking for a young (preferably female ) working professional around a similar age who is friendly, approachable, clean, and considerate of the shared spaces.
The room is the smallest room in the house but the home itself is quite big spacious.
Located just off Victoria St and close to both the Hive shopping precinct and Victoria Gardens. All in walking distance public transport options (trains/trams).
THE HOME:
The first floor is an open plan containing the living area, kitchen, lounge, toilet, and separate laundry that opens out to a small courtyard.
The second floor consists of the bedrooms and bathroom and another toilet.
The home features ducted central heating and cooling throughout.
On-street parking is available.
DETAILS:
Room is aaprox 3.3x2.5 with a BIR
Female Preferred. No couples, No smokers.
You must be willing to go on the lease and there is a transfer fee of $220 that will be split with the outgoing tenant.
Bills are about $100 a month and we also have a cleaner who comes once a fortnight (when not in lockdown) that is $21 each.
The room is $781 PCM, not including bills rent comes out on the 15th.
BOND is $797.

Property accepting of

Students
LGBTI+
Backpackers

Message Shawnee to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$195 weekly rent$780 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
6 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

You'll be living with
Sarah (28) Irish gal, new to Richmond and works for an advisory company in Windsor, likes getting out at the weekend but also enjoys her chill time
Shawnee (26), is a nurse an actor. She currently works full time and as an essential worker, she is still going into work during this time. She loves keeping active and cycling.
If you think you'd be a good fit then send us a DM with a little bit about yourself!

Loading...