Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Richmond, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact David

About the property

The property is located on a great community street in a superb location:
- cafe three doors down
- North Richmond railway station located a couple of minutes walk
- Victoria Street with the Hive located only a few minutes walk away
- Central heating throughout the house
- Air conditioning throughout the house
- Street access from both front and back of the property
- Master bedroom with walk through robe and study nook

Message David to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$250 weekly rent$1000 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone (including couples)
Unfurnished
On-street parking

Features

Double bed
Drawers
Wardrobe

About the flatmates

Current tenants are
Conor - Early 30’s, easy going Kiwi. Working in the insurance industry. Enjoys going out with friends and sports. Respectful of others in the house.

David - Early 30's, works as an Exercise Physiologist for a private clinic in Melbourne. Moved from Sydney few years back for a change in scenery and lifestyle. Enjoys exploring the local music scene, as well as reading, yoga, boxing, and relaxing with friends at a chilled bar or pub. Also somewhat addicted to coffee.

James - American, Working in hospitality, chilled out guy.

Loading...