Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Coppin Street, Richmond, Melbourne

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Mel

About the property

Live in the heart of Richmond! The property is a recently renovated two storey house with open plan communal living and spacious kitchen downstairs, and a small outdoor area, with bedrooms and the bathroom upstairs plus a second outdoor balcony area. All rooms fitted out with split system heating-cooling and spacious wardrobes. Central location with a short walk to either Bridge Rd or Swan St, Richmond Station (20 mins), Burnley and East Richmond Stations (12 mins), tram route 78 (8 mins), routes 48 & 75 (4 mins) as well as local cafes, restaurants, gym studios and bars. The room to be filled fits a double bed or queen (no frame), a side table and has room for a small desk. Bills are paid monthly or bi-monthly for gas, electricity, water, unlimited NBN internet and come to approximately $100 per month. All housemates must be working full time, on the lease and approved by the landlord.

Message Mel to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$220 weekly rent$880 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
On-street parking

Features

Double bed
Air conditioner
Heater

About the flatmates

You will be living with two friendly, clean and easy going females in their late twenties working full time, with blended WFH and office environments. Em works for a small start-up eCommerce business and Mel works in customer behaviour in retail, with interests outside of work including running, yoga, cooking, social netball, weekend market visits, and socialising with friends. During the week, we both have routines that keep us busy with work, health and fitness plus enjoy some down time, while on the weekends we're typically out and about, enjoying what the local area has to offer or catching up with friends. While we're quite independent, we do like to come together semi-regularly as a household over a friendly dinner, movie or glass of wine and are looking for someone interested in a similar living situation.

Loading...