Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Richmond, Melbourne

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Niecia

About the property

Our dream house on Lennox Street is on the lookout for a new housemate!

The house is a beautiful large Victorian period home with wooden floorboards, high ceilings, spacious lounge room and kitchen area, and an enormous lush garden with vegetable garden, fruit trees, barbecue, and entertaining area.

Location is a dream come true, halfway between Victoria and Swan St, cafe across the road, swimming pool, dog park, library, all within 10 minute walk.
5 min walk to the 75 & 48 tram, and West Richmond Station
10 min walk down to Richmond Station or up to Victoria street, 12 & 109 tram

Rent $618 PCM + internet and bills.
The room is available now and we are hoping to have someone join us as soon as possible!

Property accepting of

Smokers
Students
LGBTI+

Message Niecia to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$143 weekly rentNo Bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
No parking

About the flatmates

You'll be living with four great, easy going individuals, students and professionals, all in our late 20s/ early 30s, and one handsome, silly dog. We like to catch up in the kitchen with some music or outside over a drink when we have the chance, but all respect each others space and lead separate lives.

We are looking for someone between the ages of 25 and 36, relaxed and friendly, who knows how to clean up after themselves. LGBTQIA friendly. No couples, sorry.

If you think this sounds like you please send through a bit about yourself so we can get to know you! :)

Loading...