Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Richmond, Melbourne

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Georgia

About the property

The location: Super convenient location, very close to both Bridge Rd and Swan St and set back from a really quiet street that overlooks a park. Walking distance to all the pubs/restaurants/cafes/shops/parks/sports-things/public transport that Richmond has to offer.

The house: 3 bedroom & 2.5 bathroom house with 2 living areas, dining room, a huge garage, kitchen, plenty of storage throughout and a deck and courtyard overlooking the very cute park plus an off-street parking spot for your room. Heating and air-con throughout!

The room: Light filled room with built-in robe that can easily fit a queen bed, desk and drawers. You’ll be sharing a bathroom (with a shower, bathtub and seperate toilet) with Hayley. Plus the off-street parking spot that is all yours!

The details: We’re looking for someone clean, respectful and easy going! The room is $1,180 per month and bond is $1,800. You must be able to go on the lease (ends in Feb 2022).

Message Georgia to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$295 weekly rent$1180 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

Features

Wardrobe
Air conditioner
Heater

About the flatmates

Hayley and I are both 26 and work full-time. In non-Covid times, we’re always out and about but are also always down for a chat and a drink.

Winston is a 7 year old Shar Pei who is a very cute and chill guy.

Loading...