Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Richmond, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Lachlan

About the property

Hey guys, we are looking for one more person to join our place in Richmond. The house is a 1 minute walk from the Hoddle St end of Victoria street, with plenty of yummy food on offer. If you enjoy southeast Asian cuisine- you’ll be in culinary heaven. We’re also a 5 minute walk from everything on Bridge rd and a 10 minute ride or 15 minute tram to Fitzroy. The house is also a short stroll down to Collingwood children’s farm, which is great on sunny days. Also a Short Walk to Gleadell st. market for a cheap Saturday morning grocery shop if that’s your thing! It’s a brilliant place to go every week to get fresh and cheap fruit and veg.

THE ROOM; gets the best light in the house (north facing, as you can see we’ve been using it to sun our plants!) and has a truckload of built in wardrobe space and a nice ornamental fireplace. The house has a big backyard, and one bathroom.

You’ll be living with Campbell (20) and lach (24) - Campbell works as a personal trainer and lach full time in warehousing. We’re neat and tidy and looking for someone in their 20s to join us who enjoys cooking and being a part of our place. Let us know if this is you and we can catchup and get to know each other and show you the place !

Property accepting of

Students
LGBTI+

Message Lachlan to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$200 weekly rent$200 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
3 – 9 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Unfurnished
On-street parking

Features

Double bed
Wardrobe

About the flatmates

Hiya! I’m Lach! Im 24 years old and work full time as a warehouse assistant and in advertising. I love Lord of the Rings and reading. Also love listening to and playing music- which I do in my spare time. I just recently finished a Bachelor of Arts at Monash Uni. When I’m not working I spend my time with friends, exercising or making small watercolour cartoons. Living with me is my brother Campbell, who is 20 years old and works full time as a personal trainer. We’re not a massive party house, but enjoy having friends round for dinner.

Loading...