Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Richmond, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Brad

About the property

Private room with own bathroom available December

Looking to find a new human to join a spacious sharehouse. This room is bedroom 3 and is light-filled with big glass windows, has a built-in wardrobe with plenty of storage space, a private bathroom with a double basin and bath. Perfect for a couple or just yourself! Each room in the house comes with its own private bathroom so no need to share and ease of access parking is available.

Located in the center of Richmond the house is just a few minutes from Victoria Gardens Shopping Centre and only a few streets away from lots of amazing parks, cafes, pubs, and quirky bars.

It's a three storey townhouse with the living area situated on the bottom floor and a spacious open plan leading out onto the deck and garden.

Your room is located on the middle floor with the second bedroom at the opposite end of the house, and the 1st bedroom on the top floor so you will have complete privacy.

The rent is $300 P/W and the bond is $2k.

So if you like the sounds of what you have read so far, shoot me a message and lets have a chat! Thanks

Message Brad to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$300 weekly rent$1200 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Unfurnished
On-street parking

Features

Air conditioner
Heater

About the flatmates

Previously you would be living with my housemate Ewen and myself but due to Ewen traveling for work next year I now have the opportunity to fill both rooms. So you'll be living with Brad(me) who is a 25 yo and works full time as a video production manager in the media industry and loves to be outdoors and have fun on the weekends. Enjoy being social with housemates, so always down to have a movie night, go out for drinks or cook an in-home meal to share, but also like my own private space at times as well. Believe in having freedom, so having people over to hang out or have some drinks is not a problem.

Loading...