Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Richmond, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Joanne

About the property

Being so close to everything!

Message Joanne to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$208 weekly rent$832 bond
Some bills included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Women only
Unfurnished
On-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Wardrobe

About the flatmates

Hey guys!
Sadly moving out of my apartment due to a new job and looking for someone to take over my room situated in the heart of Richmond. Just a stones throw away from Bridge Rd, Swan street and the MCG.

Available from 30th September (flexible)

🏡APARTMENT:
2 bed, 1 bath, underground parking, storage cage and balcony. Fully furnished (apart from the room available)

🛏 YOUR ROOM:
Double / queen sized room with built in wardrobes & study nook area

🙋🏽‍♀️ HOUSE MEMBERS:
Zoe, 26 works full time (half at home and half in the office). Can cook up a storm up in the kitchen and loves a good book!

💵 RENT:
$970 per month + $30 monthly internet + quarterly utilities
Bond $956
You will need to sign onto the lease, ending May 2022.

YOU:
Preferably female around the same age, clean and respectful. Would ideally like a place where wine and cheese go hand in hand 🍷🧀 like your own space but enjoy being social-able at home.

Let me know if this sounds like your future place, message me if you’re interested 😊

Loading...