Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Richmond, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Emma

About the property

The house is modern with 4 bathrooms, 3 bathrooms, open plan Kitchen, living and dining which goes out to a little courtyard area. There is limited street parking so the place is ideal for someone without a car.

Super close to the Victoria Street Woollies, Chemist Warehouse, Aldi and BWS. Walking distance to Fitzroy gardens, Fitzroy and Collingwood. Also very close to the MCG for the AFL. It is also a 2 min walk to the North Richmond station and Victoria street for the Tram. Heaps of cool bars and food shops around.

Property accepting of

Smokers
LGBTI+

Message Emma to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$257 weekly rent$1028 bond
Bills not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Unfurnished
No parking

Features

Air conditioner
Heater

About the flatmates

We are pretty laidback ladies, who enjoy a weekend wine or weekday depending on the week. No judgments here. Movie nights, night outs or a good game of cards. But never the less love to enjoy our own time too.

G (aka Georgia) 29 - Our resident Kiwi who in marketing . You’ll find G at the local coffee shop, binging Greys or exercising. G is always up for a drink and chat.

Emma 27- A coffee (and espressos) loving, sport fanatic who has just joined us from WA. An easy going gal who is keen to explore Victoria.

Mel 29 - A design consultant for a kitchen company moving from NSW to Melbourne. She is easy going, loves wine nights and is keen to get into AFL

Loading...