Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Richmond, Melbourne

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Tatiana

About the property

Room available from 25th October.

!!!LIVE THE RICHMOND LIFE THIS SUMMER!!!

Due to changing life circumstances, I am leaving this fabulous 2 story townhouse, conveniently located in the heart of Richmond.

THE HOUSE
This fully furnished townhouse is spacious and really well maintained with:

• Large living area, separate laundry room & powder room.
• Fully equiped large, kitchen/dining area including a double sink, gas stove & oven (seriously, incredibly large for todays standards)
• Dining area big enough to entertain some friends
• 2 x outdoor areas - 1 little courtyard with a washing line and one larger one, with a large outdoor table for drinks and relaxing in the sun.
• Plenty of storage space/garage space (the garage will be empty for your hobbies)
• Central ducted heating.

We are also flexible with current furniture and kitchen equipment.

THE ROOM
• Fits a queen bed, desk, chair, chest of drawers, however you decide to furnish the room.
• Surprisingly large BIR
• Blockout blinds
• Shared large bathroom - only with one other housemate.
• shower over bath.

THE LOCATION:
between Brigde Road and Swan Street, walking distance to the G. The Deliveroo / Uber Eats options are endless, and once things start opening up, plenty of incredible eaterys and coffees nearby.

• 6 min walk to East Richmond Station. 78 tram stop nearby.
• 20 minute walk to the G.

A spacious townhouse in Richmond in fantastic location.

THE FINER DETAILS:
• You will need to transfer onto the lease, but is a month to month arrangement.
• Internet included in rent but I can't find a way to change that on the listing
• Foxtel for your entertainment is included.
• Other bills are not included, but are paid quarterly and include water, electricity and gas. Standard pricing for any sharehouse.

Property accepting of

LGBTI+
Smokers
Students
40+ years

Message Tatiana to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$240 weekly rent$960 bond
Some bills included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

Alex - 26, working from home in finance but will move back to the office a few days a week once everything settles down. Likes keeping fit (say hello to G runs) and eventually living the Richmond life once we can. Very easy going, open for a laugh and can chat to anyone.

Amelia - 36 and work in finance full time. Working the office full time. In her spare time she likes to see friends and family and get away for the weekend. She loves sports (footy and horses) and keeping fit. Professional house-mate.

We are both friendly and happy to socialise over a housemate dinner or drink. We also watch the occassional series together but also respect our alone time. Low key during weeknights, and are in and out during the weekends. We respect each others space and ensure the common areas are kept tidy.

Loading...