Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Richmond, Melbourne

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Nick

About the property

Room available NOW in Richmond.
The place is in the perfect location just off Bridge road on a quiet cul de sac road. The bridge road hotel is just around the corner and there's heaps of other bars and restaurants on bridge road.

The 48 and 75 tram run on bridge road both will take you straight to the city. Nearest train station is burnley 15min walk away. The Yarra River next door has some great walking and runnings tracks.

The house itself is super cosy and well decked out. There isn't a dryer but there's space for one if you're bringing one.

The living room TV has all the streaming channels.

The room itself is a great size and while doesn't get a heap of natural light stays cool during summer. We can also furnish it if you like or unfurnish it it's totally up to you.

The toilet is separate from the shower and the bathroom has a shower over bathtub.

Rent is super cheap at $175 per week and the bond is $1190. Bills are on average $100 per month. We don't have a cleaning roster and generally just clean as we go. We find it works best.

Accepting of pretty much anyone. Accepting of couples and pets as long as they'll get on with another cat.
If you have any questions shoot them through:)

Message Nick to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$175 weekly rent$700 bond
Some bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Flexible with furnishings
On-street parking

Features

Bed side table
Heater
Lamp

About the flatmates

Ashleigh and Mariah both amazing housemates. Ashleigh is a manager at Aldi and Mariah is an accountant for bunnings.

We're a social household and sometimes have one or two people over on the weekend for drinks. But flexible with the new housemate whether they wanna be more social or lowkey. There's also ivy the cat :)

Loading...