Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Richmond, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Sarah

About the property

Great value bedroom in Richmond house! Best location in Richmond with plenty of street parking :)
Close to cafes, parks, pubs, trams, train, and the river!

Property accepting of

All female flat

Message Sarah to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$192 weekly rent$768 bond
Some bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Flexible length of stayAvailable now
Women only
Unfurnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

Hello there!
We are looking for a third female housemate in Richmond!
We are situated in a prime leafy location in Richmond and have a bedroom on offer with a huge back yard!

About the Room:
The room is $832 pcm (including internet) and remaining bills are split between the 3 of us. The bond is $1,150 plus an admin fee of $120 to go on the lease (currently month to month).

About us:
You will be living with Georgia (28) and Louise (32) - we both work full time as lawyers and are pretty easy going. We both live a busy, healthy, active and social lifestyle and try catch up during the week but are respectful of our space.

You:
We are looking for someone likeminded of a similar age, who works full time, is easy going and friendly and enjoys an occasional shared dinner and wine. No couples (sorry)

You will also be living with Louise’s loveable border collie dog.
Feel free to reach out if you think you would be a good fit! Move in date is January 15th (flexible to move in earlier) 😊x

Loading...