Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Richmond, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Brad

About the property

We’re on the hunt for a fourth roommate to join our big blue Richmond house that we’ve just been approved for!

About the room: Available from Thursday 9 December - $260/week - 3.5mx3.5m - A comfy size that can fit a queen bed, desk and some other pieces of furniture that you might have as it has BIR. Heaps of good sunshine that flows in through the day!

About the house: The house has high ceilings and timber floors throughout so maximum comfort. There’s one bathroom shared between the three bedrooms as well as one powder room. Paved garden so super low maintenance but all the space you need for your summertime gathos!! Incredibly short stroll away to Swan and Bridge Street cafes, bars, supermarkets, East Richmond station and the MCG. A parking permit is available too!

Message Brad to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$260 weekly rent$1040 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
On-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Wardrobe

About the flatmates

A little about us:

Jason - 23 and from Sydney, making the moving down for the Melbourne energy (such a vibrant part of the world?!) and is a paralegal WFH a couple days a week. You can catch me either with a beer, coffee or with mates in my spare time. Will regularly cook up weeknight comfort meals (signature is a chicken katsu curry) and shake up weekend margaritas.

Brad - 22, a Melbourne local (now he is - ask him about his journey from the UK) and well house trained. Brad will have a few cocktail shakers on hand and Mario Kart on Nintendo Switch ready to go. Brad’s just wrapped up undergraduate studies in science and seeing where life takes him this summer, and is working at a bottle shop in the meantime.

Finn - 23 and also from Sydney (we’re happily dating but there will be no third or fourth ‘wheeling’ around the house) Finn will be ditching the harbour city for the impeccable vibes of Melbourne as he starts a graduate job as an environmental scientist here. Finn loves nature, reading, traveling and you probably can find him in the garden plodding around. Finn brings with him an absolute fluff unit named Oreo (see pic for all his goodness)

About you: If the above sounds great and you’re like-minded, clean, house-trained and keen to have flatmates that you wouldn’t mind grabbing a drink with (emphasis on flatMATEs) reach out!!!

Loading...