Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Richmond, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Evatt

About the property

Big ol' house of fun in located on the boarders of Richmond, Collingwood, Abbottsford, and East Melbourne. 4 bedrooms, front and back yards, 2 bathrooms, laundry, shed. Walking distance to great parks (Yarra bend & Fitzroy gardens), loads of fun bars and restaurants, and public transport (north Richmond train station).
Bike room and dish washer. Parking Permit available.

Message Evatt to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$225 weekly rent$900 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone (including couples)
Flexible with furnishings
On-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Bed side table
Chair
Desk

About the flatmates

Sadly, our amazing housemate is leaving us to move in to their own place, and we (Tom & Martin) are looking for a new face to fill the room.
We are a fairly social household. We are looking for someone who would be up for the post work bbq or pub trivia night. However, we have plenty of room in the house, so everyone has enough space to chill out and do their own thing.
In a lockdown free world, we all the kind of folks that love to get out to live music, watch some footy, check out some local breweries, and go hiking.

Tom (30) is a bartender who enjoys working on his mini brewery in the shed, watching sports (Ice hockey & baseball), and home-made quiches

Martin (27) is a Software Consultant who loves to go bouldering and climbing, thinks he should read more books, and enjoys the odd drink or two .

Also, you’ll probably notice a lot of fairy lights in the photos. As part of lockdown, we filled the house and backyard with fairy lights as a joke but TBH they’re probably never going to come down…

Loading...