Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Richmond, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Emma

About the property

The bedroom
The bedroom is queen sized, big enough to fit a small desk if you work from home. 2 x built in robes.

Location
Situated just off Swan St, just a stones throw from Friends of Mine cafe and close to all bars/pubs on offer on Swan and Bridge.
Close to public transport links, trams and a short walk to Burnley station.

The boring bits
Rent: 1325/month. Rent is paid monthly (on the 20th)
Bills: WIFI / NBN: $35 pm + utility bills (water, gas, electricity) divided equally
Bond: 1282 required prior to moving in
You will be required to join the lease - 4-6 month minimum.
Parking: Street parking only, no private carpark but permits are available
Sorry, no couples

Any questions let me know :)

Property accepting of

LGBTI+

Message Emma to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$305 weekly rent$1220 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
On-street parking

Features

Wardrobe

About the flatmates

Hi Everyone!

I’m looking for a friendly roomie to take over rent of the second room in a beautiful single front terrace house in Richmond. Move in date is flexible!

The house
Beautiful terrace style house in the heart of Richmond. Nestled in a quiet street is a naturally lit 2x1 with beautiful high ceilings, an open fireplace in the lounge room and a split system. There’s also a modern kitchen, dishwasher, heaps of storage, open plan dining and a shared bathroom. There’s also a stunning leafy green courtyard which has been a nice retreat in iso.

You’ll be living with…

You
This house would suit someone who is easy going, respectful and considerate, as well as neat and tidy. You’ll ideally have stable employment, have the right balance of an active and social lifestyle, but not someone that brings the party back home every weekend.

Me and Coby 🐶
I’m a single 32 yr old professional, I work for myself as a mindset coach, from home :) Coby is the worlds cutest Golden Retriever, he is 10 years old and incredibly lovable! I'm always open to socialising with a housemate over a wine or a meal or a stroll to a local favourite, but I also like my own space to re-charge with a book or Netflix, or a nap! I like a balance of time at home and out socialising. Coby would love someone who is up for a throw of the ball occasionally, or just a cuddle! We’re a very easy going duo, so need to live with someone who’s also laid back! Hope to chat soon :)

Loading...