Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Richmond, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Jack Wallis

About the property

Hello! We’re looking for someone to live in this excellent large-living, modern, spacious townhouse. It has everything you’ll need for a fun and liveable home in Richmond. It was newly renovated two years ago. Here’s the lay of the land:

⁃ At the entrance/ground floor is one of the ensuite rooms, that's Hayley's room. Downstairs you can find some storage space in cupboards and underneath the stairs as well as the 2 car-stackable garage.

⁃ The middle floor is the living space and kitchen. There’s a butler’s pantry, double fridge and freezer and an induction stove. The kitchen is fully stocked with all your cheffing needs and utensils covered. There’s a balcony with a barbecue and a built-in wine fridge.

⁃ On the upper floor will be your room along with two other rooms, that Bradley and Sam live in. Bradley and you will share the bathroom and the separate toilet, Sam's room has the upstairs ensuite room. Your bathroom has a lovely shower and a bath ft. a built-in TV! Your room has a huge built-in wardrobe space and a balcony with double glass windows to open. There is lots of light in your room!

The house is a one minute walk from a tram stop on Church St, a 5-minute walk to East Richmond train station, and surrounded by plenty of cafes and pubs. It’s a very easy-going household, with modern style and has everything you need. More often than not we have the balcony doors wide open and enjoy fresh air through the house in the summer.

Property accepting of

LGBTI+

Message Jack Wallis to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$296 weekly rent$1184 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

Features

Queen bed
Drawers
Wardrobe
Heater
Balcony

About the flatmates

About us:
We are Sam (30), Bradley (28) and Hayley (27). I am vacating due to work circumstances and we are seeking a fourth person to complete our home in the heart of Richmond.

Hayley is a frequent morning pilates enthusiast, don't know how she does it so early each morning... but anyway, she loves to chat on the balcony or in her courtyard area downstairs. She works as a property analyst and is sometimes WFH.

Sam, recently made the move over from Perth. She works as a High School art teacher and loves every minute of it. Currently enjoying exploring Melbourne and perusing the art scene!

Bradley, originally from NZ, now works in Melbourne as an engineer and is the newest addition to the house. He also loves his time in the gym and is keen to explore Richmond.

Everyone enjoys being social with one another and we are friendly and open. We go for dinners together, celebrate our birthdays in style and are a happy go lucky group of friends.

Loading...