Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Swan Street, Richmond, Melbourne

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Simone

About the property

***Price has been reduced to $220 from $275 due to 2 occupants leaving to go home overseas due to COVID***
Fully furnished private room available now! Excellent for transport, best part of Richmond and next door to popular cafe. Would suit overseas students the best

About the room:
♥ Easy budgeting. Set amount so no surprises with bills

♥ Large private upstairs room
♥ Fully furnished with queen size bed, desk and chair.

The House:
♥ Large 2 story Victorian house
♥ Fully furnished with quality appliances: dishwasher, washing machine, dryer etc
♥ Nice homely house, not a party house
♥ Female only household
♥ Share a meal, have a chat or watch a movie together, or have your space. Up to you!

Location
♥ Close to transport, 2 min walk from Burnley station
♥ 6 min train ride to the city
♥ Tram stop on 70 line 10 second walk away.
♥ One of the best parts of Richmond
♥ Next door to popular cafe
♥ Convenience store across the road
♥ Close to the Yarra bike trail/walking track
♥ Short walk to main parts of Swan Street and Bridge Rd, cafes etc

Payment details:
♥ The bond is $1000
♥ Rent and bills is monthly, $956.60 per calendar month ($220 a week)
♥ We pay in cash with receipts given.
♥ Gas, Electricity, Water and Wifi all included, pay no extra
♥ 2 month minimum stay, then 30 days notice for ending lease

*Please note, the total amount of $956.60 includes ALL bills and the room is fully furnished and equipped! Bills can add up very quickly and very pricey, so make sure you factor that in for places that don't have them included

Calendar month of rent is calculated by
weekly amount $220 = PCM × 12 / 365.25 × 7

Thanks for looking!
if you are interested, please let me know a bit about yourself and we can schedule a visit

Sorry no couples

Message Simone to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$220 weekly rent$880 bond
Bills not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 2 months stayAvailable now
Females only
Furnished
No parking
Loading...