Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Little Buckingham Street, Richmond, Melbourne
Verified

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
$290/wk

Bills not inc.

2

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

3

Flatmates
Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmates

Contact Sejal

About the property

Our beautiful Richmond townhouse is tucked away just off the corner of Church Street near Bridge Road, with direct walkable access to public transport. We love living in Richmond for its abundance of cafes, shops and nightlife, and its convenient access to all parts of the city. The CBD is about a 15-minute tram or bike ride away. Within a five-minute walk are three or four great cafes, Citizen Park, a Saturday produce market and a supermarket.

The townhouse is two storeys with two bedrooms, two bathrooms, a garage/laundry, upper level balcony and a big bright open kitchen/dining/living room. Your room is upstairs and you have your own bathroom/shower. The house has modern fittings and is fully equipped and furnished in all communal areas. There is off-street parking available in the area.

The room is available on 8th February 2019 for $1256 per month ($290/week) excluding bills. The bond is $1,034 and we are currently on a month to month lease.

Thanks very much, we’re looking forward to finding a great housemate.

Message Sejal to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room Details

Private room
Own bathroom
Anyone except couples
$290 weekly rent$1160 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Unfurnished
No parking

About the flatmates

You’ll be living with Sejal and Nick, a couple in their mid-late 20s. Sejal is from London and works at a tech firm while Nick is originally from the Gold Coast and works in urban planning. We try and get out as much as we can on the weekends, but also love a sleep in and a home day.

We’d love to live with a similar young working professional in their mid 20s to early 30s who is easy to hang out with.