Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Bank Street, Richmond, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom

Bills not inc.






Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmates

Contact James

About the property

Lots of space!!

Conveniently located near Church Street and Bridge Road Richmond, this spacious modern 3 story townhouse offers you a comfortable private bedroom (with a large walk in wardrobe) outdoor area and a bathroom on its own floor/ level.

The middle level of this townhouse comprises of a fully equipped kitchen, dining area and seperate lounge room with 2 x comfortable leather couches, dining table, large screen tv and as well as a spacious balcony. The kitchen has all the mod cons: fridge, dishwasher, oven, cook top, toaster, kettle, and microwave.

Citizens Park is a stones throw and there are plenty of cafes, bars, pubs, restaurants, clothing and furniture stores on Church Street, Swan Street and Bridge Road which are all very close and walking distance.

Tram stops are conveniently located 1 minute walk from your doorstep. The closest train station is West Richmond (5 minute walk).

Richmond Plaza (Coles, Pharmacy, Cafes) is located under 100 metres away.

Victoria Street is also a close walk filled with plenty of cafes, restaurants and access to great walks around the river.

There is also plenty of gyms, yoga, and pilates studios and Richmond Pools all within minutes walk from the townhouse.

Would love for somebody clean, tidy and respectful to call my place home also. Please feel free to call me if you would like to chat, I find its a easier way to get to know someone with a quick conversation :)

Message James to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room Details

Private room
Own bathroom
Females only
$350 weekly rent$1400 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet included in rent
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
On-street parking

About the flatmates

Hi there! The room is available for 6 months+. I’m only looking to share with one person (not couples).

I'm a 36yo business owner. I'm a very down to earth and easy going person. I am respectful, clean and tidy. Outside of work, I like keeping fit, yoga and hiking. My busy work life would see you have the place to yourself most days and am usually home from work late at night.

I am quite house proud and I like coming back to a clean and comfortable home. I also do not have any pets.

Compatible people

Cleanliness is very important. I think it's great to have a friendship within the home, but also respect each other's space and privacy, seperate living levels make this possible. It's also not a party pad. Ideally, you're a respectful and considerate person who is happy to socialise over a few drinks/dinner/movie. The place is fully furnished. Feel free to contact me if you have any questions :)