Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Westbank Terrace, Richmond, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
$234/wk

Bills not inc.

3

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

2

Flatmates
Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmates

Contact Kirsten

About the property

Large and spacious 3 bedroom townhouse in Richmond. Downstairs is 2 bedrooms and bathroom/laundry. Upstairs is another bedroom with en suite, well designed kitchen with dishwasher, large L shaped lounge/dining that opens to a lovely, big treetop terrace.

Also features - security entrance, pool & BBQ area, (Yes, that's right, a pool!). There are a couple of visitor parking spaces, otherwise there is plenty of permit parking on the street.

Its situated in a great, quiet part of Richmond, close to the Yarra river and surrounding gardens and bush lands. Easy access to Bridge Road, Swan Street, public transport, bars, restaurants, freeways and many walking/riding tracks.

Our place is fully furnished (aside from your bedroom) however we can make room if you have a dining table or futon or something you want to house!

Message Kirsten to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room Details

Private room
Shared bathroom
Females only
$234 weekly rent$936 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Minimum 9 months stayAvailable now
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Hi I'm Kirsten, 29 and I'm a nurse. I'm an easy going, friendly, clean, respectful,social person who likes to catch up with friends whenever I can. I like to be quite social on my weekends, however I do like some weekends at home just relaxing and watching a movie. I'm an active person who likes to go to the gym most days but I'm not a gym junkie my any means. I like to travel at least once a year and am looking forward to going to India at the end of this year.
Hi I'm Terri. I live upstairs and I have lived here for about a 2 years. I work a normal 9-5 in the CBD and in my spare time you'll find me reading, heading to the movies or cooking a pasta bake! I make a mean margarita and I always have a supply of chocolate when needed!