Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Westbank Terrace, Richmond, Melbourne
Verified

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
$285/wk

Bills not inc.

2

Bedrooms

1

Bathroom

1

Flatmate
Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmate

Contact Jarrod

About the property

Great location! Share this bright, secure 2 story townhouse with 1 other. Enjoy a scenic stroll along the Yarra River or dog friendly Burnley Park, just seconds from your back door. Situated between Swan st and Bridge rd, its just a short walk to Richmond's cafes, restaurants and bars, as well as trams (70, 75 and 48). And a 15 min walk to Victoria Gardens shopping centre.

Located in a modern, quiet complex that almost has a resort style feel.

Fully furnished, the property also features:

• Newly renovated Bathroom (Completed November 2018)
• Good kitchen and ample bench space with modern electrical appliances
• Split system Air-conditioning
• Balcony, ideal for entertaining or relaxing and taking in the evening breezes
• Private entry in a quiet location
• Private laundry and washing machine
• Heaps of natural light both upstairs and downstairs.

On street parking available.

I have been here nearly 2 years and love it! Must be dog friendly as my min. Schnauzer Herbie visits fortnightly.

Your bedroom is carpeted, unfurnished and will easily fit a queen or even king size bed. It also has two large built in wardrobes, heating and a bright, leafy outlook.

Internet, Water & Electricity not included in Rent.

Message Jarrod to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room Details

Private room
Shared bathroom
Anyone except couples
$285 weekly rent$1140 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
4 – 12 months stayAvailable 15 May 2019
Unfurnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

Fun and active HR professional working in education. Born and raised in Melbourne, I am consistently friendly, relaxed and positive but realistic. I’m considerate and respectful. I love music, watching bands, dogs, travel and taking advantage of all the great restaurants, bars and nightlife Melbourne has to offer. I play social sport and hit the beach when I can, but also love staying in and getting Uber eats and watching Movies or Netflix. Neat, clean but not obsessive.

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Burnley Brewing4 min walk
Bridge Hotel4 min walk
Fresco Restaurant5 min walk
mishima5 min walk
Amora Hotel Riverwalk Melbourne5 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Richmond IGA X-press7 min walk
Coles Victoria Gardens16 min walk
Renaissance Hawthorn Square IGA Plus Liquor18 min walk
Tests Supermarkets21 min walk
Coles Richmond22 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Universities

University of Melbourne, Burnley14 min walk