Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Union Street, Richmond, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Courtney

About the property

Being only a couple of minutes from the Epworth Hospital tram stop (route 48 and 75) makes this unit a brilliant location for travelling into the city (15-30 min) or spending time at Swan or Church street. It's also far away enough from the Bridge street that you don't hear too much traffic, as well as having friendly and quiet neighbors around us. The unit has been very well maintained, and it's on the ground floor, so no stairs.
The carpeted bedroom can easily fit a double bed and has a built in wardrobe with a top shelf. The apartment is mostly furnished but I'm happy to chat if there is anything else you think could make this your home.
The kitchen has a dishwasher, the living area has a heater, and there's a washing matching in the communal laundry that you're welcome to use.
You would need to replace my housemate on the lease which is contracted for another year (August 2021) and the security bond is actually $1350 (this website wouldn't let me type above $900). Rent is $978 a month and bills like electricity and internet are evenly split (about $90 per a person a month on avg).

Property accepting of

Students
LGBTI+

Message Courtney to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$225 weekly rent$900 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Hi, my name is Courtney, I'm 24, and I've been living in this apartment for almost a couple of years now. My flatmate moved out recently and I'm looking for just the right person to replace her.
I'm studying part time and work in a casual retail job and some of favourite things to do are cooking, painting and watching television.
I'm really positive, social and friendly but I can also be quite serious, clean and organised. I really love to have good relationships with my housemates and would be happy to chat if you think we could be a good match or have any questions :)

Loading...