Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Highett Street, Richmond, Melbourne

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Stephanie

About the property

This house is an open plan, double story townhouse with beautiful private garden located just off bridge road and Victoria Street (Yes IKEA is close-by!), surrounded by food, nightlife, bars, public transport, and plenty of street parking. This home is a place my partner Martin and I (Steph) are super sad to leave. We are getting back home overseas to be with our families during Covid-19.

About the room:

$1520 PCM
$1520 x 12 months \ 52 weeks is $360 per week.
This is a Huuuge room! It has everything, big, light, north facing window, large double wardrobe, split system and enough room to do cartwheels. Perfect for a couple.

You’ll be living with Morgan and Nick
Morgan is a bodybuilding, Pilates instructing, brunch loving gal with a beautiful and friendly cat named Cotti, short for Apricot. Sorry, no more pets will be accepted.
Nick is a fun-loving roomie who cares for special needs children during the day and loves loungeroom chats at night.

We’re looking for a couple to fill our empty shoes. We’re sure you’ll love this place as much as we have.

Please send us a message if you’d like to come and check out our place! Please note that facetime interviews will be conducted during this time to keep everyone safe.

Message Stephanie to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$380 weekly rent$1140 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Couples only
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

You'll be living with Morgan, Nicholas and the friendliest cat called Cottie.

We're looking for a couple to fill a big sized room, which has its own built in wardrobes and lots of light. We will also be selling our 2 month old double mattress.

Please send us a message if you're interested in our place!

Loading...