Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Manton Street, Richmond, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Ursula

About the property

This three-storey townhouse has lots of natural light and large living areas. The Yarra and some beautiful parks are a short walk away, as well as some great breakfast spots and bars. We're close to Burnley Station and tram stops on Swan Street and Bridge Road that will take you directly to the city on the 70, 75 and 48. Despite being close to Richmond's best, it's a reasonably quiet neighbourhood.

We have lots of outdoor spaces (four balconies and two courtyards), and two living areas across the bottom and middle floors, as well as a dining area. It’s a spacious house for three people to spread out.

Three large bedrooms. Two bathrooms (the third floor bathroom is shared and the bottom is primary to the ground level bedroom). Kitchen has a dishwasher and convention cook tops. Furnished common areas, however if you have furniture you want to bring we can probably find a place for it.

We're looking for one person to move in to one of the top bedrooms, which has a balcony and lovely views of the CBD. You would be sharing the upstairs bathroom with one other.

You'll be joining two ladies, 28 and 30. We are a friendly household who like to have a chat in the kitchen and watch TV, have drinks together and hang out. We also respect privacy and enjoy having our own space.

We like to keep common areas clean and tidy and would like a housemate who is respectful and considerate, and happy to contribute to household chores.

Message Ursula to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$270 weekly rent$1080 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable 13 June 2020
Females only
Unfurnished
No parking

About the flatmates

Your flatmates will be two females who have busy work weeks and chilled out weekends. Together we love a chat and a drink to let off steam after work, watching some trashy reality TV (the Bachelor!), getting outside and the odd Netflix binge. Everyone in this house gets along well and we are happy to hang out together but also respect each other's need for space. We're looking for someone who is easy to get along with, house proud, clean and tidy and likes to have a laugh.

Loading...