Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Tyson Street, Richmond, Melbourne

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Luca

About the property

Quaint cottage on Tyson St in Richmond.
*Looking for a long-term tenant! Please don't apply if you only want to stay for 6 months!*
One of our lovely housemates has had to move back home overseas and we are now trying to fill her room before the bossman needs rent money. Room is available asap, and we need to fill it by 18/07/20 (though are open to negotiating!)
Room is flexible with furnishings.
- one minute walk to Richmond Station.
- one minute walk to Yarra Park and the MCG
- two minute walk to swan St
- five minute walk to bridge road
- twenty second walk to Punt road
- centrally located and insanely easy to get north side or south side or any of the sides
We love our quiet little sanctuary and are looking for someone who has a steady income and is as partied out as we are! We all have different schedules and are respectful of noise throughout the week.
We come with a beautiful Kelpie cross called Lacey as well as a Jack Russel called Ninna, and are also queer and trans friendly!
If you are interested or want to know more, send me a message!
Room is an absolute bargain, and although there's no lock-in contract we're looking for someone to stay long-term.
Please respond with a little bit about yourself and I'll get back to you with inspection times 🙂
*We pay rent fortnightly, and bond is four weeks rent
*Can't fit couples i'm afraid

Property accepting of

Students
LGBTI+

Message Luca to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$170 weekly rent$680 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable 13 July 2020
Anyone welcome
Furnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

We are a friendly and inclusive share house with everyone in their 20s studying and working. We also have 2 dogs so looking for someone who is comfortable around dogs. We all enjoy chatting and socialising with each other if we are at home together but also each enjoy our own space.

Loading...