Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

Ringwood, Melbourne

Free to messagePrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Christiana

About the property

This is a weatherboard home in the heart of Ringwood with Mullum Mullum creek at your doorstep. 10-15 min walk along the grassy creek land to both Eastland and Ringwood Station. The house consists of 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, 2 living areas, open fire place (for those cold winter nights), kitchen, laundry and both front and back yard, clothes line, central heating and air conditioning, washing machine, dryer and dishwasher plus a cute little kitty cat who craves affection. (No more pets sorry). There is also some storage available under the house which keeps very dry.

There is one large bedroom vacant and the other room will not be rented out. A wardrobe, tall boy, queen bed and bedside table and large desk fits nicely in the room. You would have your own bathroom to yourself. Can provide a wardrobe if required.

There is off street parking available under the car port out the back.

My pet cat Harriet lives here so you would need to be okay with that. She is super cuddly and friendly, lapping up any company she can get. Sorry no more pets!

House is fully furnished so only bedroom furniture required. Bills are additional to rent cost, however water is included in rent. Bond is 4 weeks rent.

Please note, this is a sublet and therefore you will not be listed on the lease. This is non negotiable.

If you think this place could be for you please email me and tell me a little about yourself. I would love to meet you!!!

Message Christiana to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$250 weekly rent$1000 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

Features

Wardrobe

About the flatmates

My name is Christiana and I'm looking for a house mate to fill this cosy and spacious home.

I am 35, work full time at Deakin University M-F. I work 2 days from home and 3 days in the office. I am quite creative, love nature, animals, adventuring and getting away on weekends where I can. I am looking for someone who ideally works full time in their workplace and is socially active with similar interests. I would prefer someone who does not work at home full time.

Loading...