Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Oliver Street, Ringwood, Melbourne
Verified

Early BirdPrivate room with ensuite
$200/wk

Bills not inc.

3

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

2

Flatmates
Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmates

Contact Sarah

About the property

Looking for an amazing, friendly person to come join us in Ringwood!

We are two lovely people looking for a third housemate to complete our home. Kristy is a primary school teacher and Matt works at RSEA. We would like someone who is clean and considerate, doesn't mind hanging out but is also happy to do their own thing. Only looking for full time workers.

Room 1:
The room itself is a good size (can easily fit a queen bed in) with a large BIR. The main bathroom is newly renovated, and will be shared between yourself and one of the others.

Room 2:
Master bedroom is also available and suitable for a single ($300pw) or couple ($320pw). Room is almost 20m2 plus a walk through robe around 3m2 and a newly renovated ensuite. (Photos to come).

The house is a 15 minute walk from Ringwood train station and bus terminal, and right next to Eastlink and the Eastern Freeway. Eastland is also just a stones throw away, as is Target Square, Costco and a ridiculously large amount of other shops and restaurants, including the newly renovated Town Square.

Fare is between $240 and $300 a week depending on the room, and includes all bills, unlimited internet, Netflix and Stan. Undercover car park in a DLUG is available for an additional $10pw. The house is fully furnished and there is plenty of storage space in the garage and outdoor shed.

If that all sounds good to you flick me a message and we can set up a time to meet! I don’t have cellular right now, so either WhatsApp me or message through flatmates. Thanks :)

Sarah

Message Sarah to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room Details

Private room
Ensuite bathroom
Anyone welcome
$200 weekly rentNo Bond
Bills not included in rentInternet included in rent
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Flexible with furnishings
On-street parking

About the flatmates

If that all sounds good to you give me a ring and we can set up a time to meet!