Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

William Street, Ringwood, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom

Inc. bills






Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmate

Contact Josh

About the property

1 room available in 2 bedroom Ringwood unit.

Room is 2.8m x 3.8m in size. Shared bathroom, open plan living and kitchen, deck outside. Offstreet parking available, some storage in the garage available if needed. Room will be unfurnished but can provide a desk and possibly a TV.

10 minute walk to Eastland, 15 minute walk to Ringwood station.

Looking for someone easy going and responsible, preferably working full time. Please no couples, pets or smokers.

All bills except electricity are included- electricity to be split 50/50.

Tell me a bit about yourself!

Message Josh to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room Details

Private room
Shared bathroom
Anyone except couples
$190 weekly rent$760 bond
Bills included in rent
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

I'm 27 and a full time working professional. I go to the gym almost every day. I also love hiking or just chilling out watching movies or playing video games. I keep the place pretty tidy so looking for someone who wants to do the same.

I live with a very friendly cat called Snow so cat lovers welcome.

Please message me if interested or any questions!