Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Churchill Street, Ringwood, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with own bathroom
Contact Adam

About the property

Hi there! My name is Adam (35) and I'm looking for a house mate to join me in this amazingly spacious and light filled home in Ringwood.

The house has all the creature comforts like ducted heating, open fireplace and an air conditioner, making it very comfortable all year round. I've recently purchased brand new Electrolux white goods including fridge and washing machine, AND a barrista quality Breville coffee machine and grinder. The whole house is furnished, all you willl need to bring is your bedroom furniture.

The bedroom is large enough for a king bed with a wall-to-wall built in robe. It has large windows facing onto the front garden so it gets plenty of natural light. It had a ceiling fan, AND you have your own bathroom with a spa bath! The room is at the opposite end of the house to mine so noise won't be a concern for either of us.

The house has three bedrooms but I'm the only other house mate. The third bedroom is kept for guests so if you have friends or family from out of town they have somewhere to crash.

Currently the house has 100mb Telstra cable internet and will be upgraded 100/40mb NBN soon if you care about good internet.

The house is located a short stroll from Eastland and Costco, and a 10min walk to Ringwood station. It's also super close to the Mullum Mullum walking and bike track.

The house has a beautiful garden with established trees in the backyard. There are plenty of beautiful flowers that blossom all year round and fresh rosemary growing to add to your roast dinners in winter.

I'm looking for someone clean, respectful, pays rent on time and is easy to get along with. If you think this is you shoot me a message to organise an inspection time.

The room is available now, however, the move in date and price is flexible for the right person.

Property accepting of

Students
Retirees
40+ years
LGBTI+

Message Adam to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$220 weekly rent$880 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Own bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Hi there! My name is Adam (35) and I'm looking for a house mate to join me in this amazingly spacious and light filled home in Ringwood.

I'm currently working full time in the city, play futsul a couple of nights a week and enjoy camping and hiking on the weekends.

Loading...