Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Jull Parade, Ringwood North, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Andrew

About the property

Hi guys, we've got 1 private room available. We're a friendly and polite bunch looking for a clean, friendly and considerate housemate to share with us (we're 2 guys and girl in our 20s and 30s). The room available is small but you can squeeze in a double bed. It includes built in robes, bed (flexible), heating and cooling, windows, locks, smoke alarm & use of shared facilities. This is strictly not a party house.

-------------------------------------------------------------------
House includes:
➤ Large spacious lounge & dining
➤ Heating / AC in all rooms
➤ Fast unlimited cable internet
➤ 47” TV w/ Netflix + Foxtel
➤ Fully furnished - couches / tables / 2 fridges / all basic appliances
➤ Patio with fantastic view of reserve
➤ Outdoor entertainment area & garden

-------------------------------------------------------------------
Location - close to everything:
➤ ~5 min walk to shopping centre & bus stops
➤ ~5 min drive to Eastland / Ringwood Station
➤ ~5 min drive to Eastlink
➤ Nearby bus stops - 271 (Boxhill), 303 (City), 364 (Ringwood station)
➤ Surrounded by reserves & walking trails. Peaceful park side environment

-------------------------------------------------------------------

It's $195 a week (all bills incl.) / 4 weeks bond / 5 months initial stay, but looking for a long term housemate if all goes well / No smoking, drugs, pets or children. If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to send me a message or text! :)

Property accepting of

Students

Message Andrew to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$195 weekly rent$780 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Flexible with furnishings
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

I’m Andrew, a 27 year old who's super easy to get along with and always up for a chat. I’m usually either in my office or at the gym. I'm full time self-employed. I love board games, Netflix, having a good laugh, travelling and I'm passionate about health and fitness.

The other 2 you'll be stuck with are Natasha and Mitch. Tash is a bubbly Kiwi primary school teacher in her 30s and loves having a good chat and Netflix & movies. Mitch is my age and he's incredibly chill, polite technician. He's a man of many talents and enjoys playing keyboard, cycling, rock climbing and the outdoors.

We're a warm and silly bunch and love having a chat over dinner and watching movies together. We also like to keep the place clean and be mindful of others' peace, quiet and space.

Ideally we'd like someone young at heart, sociable, cleans up after themselves and fits in alright. We're not a fan of having loud parties / smoking / pets living here. If you feel like we're a good match, I'd love to hear from you! :)

Loading...