Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Ringwood North, Melbourne

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Stephanie

About the property

Note: This is an all female property.

One room available for rent; All bills included
Small Room: $190 per week / $760 per month - Available now

Small Room - Is fully furnished including a new bed base & mattress.

The property is located on Wonga Road, the “Golden Mile” stretch of Ringwood North.
- Street Parking available
- 10 minute walk to North Ringwood Shops, which has an IGA, Bakers Delight, local cafes and restaurants, post office, pharmacy and a medical centre.
- Bus stop a few meters away from the home (which takes you to Ringwood train station)
- Local park across the road
- Short drive to Eastland

The property has two bathrooms and two toilets. Kitchen appliances and tableware are available. Washer and Dryer also available.

Netflix, internet and utility bills are all inclusive. Residents will be able to “Netflix and Chill” in the living room with a large 75” TV or in the quiet room which has a smaller TV.

The property has great views of Mt Dandenong.

The property is currently occupied by two females.
- One retiree
- a mature aged professional working in the education industry

All occupants enjoy quiet time and the occasional interaction with one another whilst respecting each other’s privacy. Everyone keeps the property clean and comfortable for all to enjoy.

We are seeking female applicants only, who are like minded and who will fit the current dynamics of the home. Preferences will be given to applicants who are looking for long term accommodation (12 months+).

Please note that applicants should be mindful of how many belongings they bring with them as there is very limited storage space.

Applicants will not be able to bring large furniture (if they have any) as the property is fully furnished.

Non-smokers only
No pets

Inspections available upon request.

If you are interested, kindly please introduce yourself when sending a message or have an active profile.

Warm regards,
Stephanie

Message Stephanie to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$190 weekly rent$760 bond
Bills included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Women only
Furnished
On-street parking

Features

Single bed
Bed side table
Drawers
Heater
Chair
Lamp
Desk

About the flatmates

The property is currently occupied by 2 females.
- One retiree (owner)
- a mature aged professional working in the education industry (long term resident)

Loading...