Get started with a FREE listing

Get started

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Rosanna, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Nick

About the property

*For rent is for the whole upstairs area which includes 2 bedrooms, both ~8.8m² and bathroom with shower and toilet.*
Both rooms have built in wardrobes and ducted heating/cooling. Unfurnished.

This town house is only 8-9 years old so relatively modern kitchen/amenities, good quality appliances (including a coffee machine for the caffeine addiction).
Enough natural lighting.
Got Netflix on the TV but not hooked up the antenna yet (I'm barely home and don't watch TV anyway).
Small back deck/court yard area.
There's enough room to park 1 car comfortably off the street (2 if they're both small), garage is occupied with my car and motorbike (I ride to work 95% of the time so no shuffling cars around), but there is room for additional storage if need be.

700m from rosanna station and a short walk to Burgundy St heidelberg with plenty of cafes and restaurants around.

Everything works as it should and I've never had any ongoing issues as the realestate are quick to fix anything.

Property accepting of

Students
LGBTI+

Message Nick to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

Details

$250 weekly rent$1000 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
4 – 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone (including couples)
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

Features

Heater
Wardrobe
Air conditioner

About the flatmates

Hey, I'm Nick!

Looking for house mate for the next 5 months (lease ends 24th oct) and potentially another 12 months after that if I decide to renew the lease etc.

About me, I'm a 26 year old early bird and work full time 5-6 days a week as an Arborist. I enjoy weekend motorbike rides and tinkering away on my car. Lover of music and play guitar as well.

I'm suuuper easy going, considerate of others, happy giving space and keeping to myself but also don't mind having a chat about anything over dinner or a drink every now and again.

Would prefer someone a similar age (20s, early 30s) and vibe to myself, so if you're into cars/bikes, musician r a creative type that's a bonus!

Cheeeers ✌

Loading...