Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Grandview Grove, Rosanna, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Madeline

About the property

Three bedroom house. The front room is on offer for rent. If you would like to move in sooner than the 25/07, the room is available already.
The room is 3.5m by 3.5m - It's big enough to fit a queen bed, bed sides, desk, bookshelf, mirror, dresser AND it has a built in walk-in wardrobe! The room gets a lot of sunlight which is lovely on these freezing winter mornings.

Our place has a large, open lounge-room and dining area. The place is fully furnished besides the room on offer. We have ducted heating and split cycle air conditioning. We have a bath and a backyard. We have fast NBN which is unlimited (not included in rent).

Quick walk to Rosanna train station, local IGA and the dog park which has a great walking track.

Property accepting of

LGBTI+

Message Madeline to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$162 weekly rent$648 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 12 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Unfurnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Hi potential new housemate :)

We are looking for someone friendly, tidy and responsible to take over the front bedroom. You will be living with two females in a friendly and welcoming environment. We would love to find a housemate around the same age, give or take 5 years preferably. Can be a couple or a single person - rent will be $650 p/mth for a single or $820 p/mth for a couple ($410 each). No smokers please.

About Tracy:
I am 30 years old, I work full-time, enjoy going to the gym and having some downtime. Extroverted and introverted haha.

About Jess:
I am 31 years old, I work full-time making furniture. I love dogs, woodwork and all things Japan!

Loading...