Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Thomas Street, Roxburgh Park, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
$145/wk

Bills not inc.

5

Bedrooms

3

Bathrooms

5

Flatmates

Contact Alvaro

About the property

- Two storey house
- Clean and well maintained
- 3 separate living/lounge areas.
- Access and space for housemate to park offstreet
- Large kitchen and 2x fridges
- Solar heated outdoor pool
- Furnished, bedroom has a built in robe and new double bed.
- 2x large bathrooms. Shared between max 3 people.
Plus extra toilet downstairs.

Message Alvaro to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$145 weekly rent$580 bond
Bills not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable now
Anyone welcome
Furnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

We are a professional couple (31yrs and 25yrs old) working full-time 8am-6pm on weekdays. Looking for one housemate to share house with. We are both relaxed, friendly and respectful. Often go camping outdoors in the summer time on weekends.

Other two house mates are engineers , work full time, very clean, polite, friendly and all round good house mates. New house mate we are looking for would share a large bathroom with the other two house mates.

Ideal housemate is a part/full time worker, easy to communicate with, honest, a sense of humour and friendly person. Rent is $150 per week + bills (water/gas/electricity) split equally between house mates

Loading...