Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Fawkner Street, Saint Kilda, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
$250/wk

Bills not inc.

4

Bedrooms

2

Bathrooms

3

Flatmates

Contact Eli and Cameron

About the property

Hi Guys,

We have one open room in our house, available May 20th. Living in the house currently are Cameron (girl) and Eli (male) and Clint (male). Oh and Bronson-a very boisterous (yet calm at home) and loving staffy-so must be a dog lover! We all work full time but are usually home on week nights and some weekends. This is not a party house, however we do have the occasional dinner and usually drink wine a few nights a week :)

The kitchen and shared bathroom (only shared with Clint) have been recently renovated. The kitchen has a dishwasher and is fully furnished. The bathroom has a shower and a washing machine (no dryer).

As far as the room, It has plenty of natural light. Come as furnished. Unfortunately, the rooms do not have air con. We do have an air con in the living room though. And ducted heating for the winter or colder nights.

We have a nice outside courtyard at the back of the house.

Bill are not included but we've found them to be reasonably cheap, especially when splitting amongst 4 people. We can show you previous utility bills upon inspection.

The location is pretty great being a 2 minute walk from Acland Street and 5 minute walk to the beach! Access to trams and pubic transport just at the end of the street.

We would preferably like someone in their mid 20's-early 30's and must be clean and tidy! :)

Please let us know if you have any other questions or would like to come over to check out the rooms!

Cheers,
Cameron and Eli

Message Eli and Cameron to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$250 weekly rent$1000 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
4 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Furnished
No parking
Loading...