Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Bath Street, Saint Kilda, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
$250/wk

Bills not inc.

2

Bedrooms

1

Bathroom

2

Flatmates

Contact Diana

About the property

This house is spectacularly located. It's a 10-minute walk from Carlise Street and Balaclava Station, with trams 3 and 67 to the city only a 2-minute walk away. Tram 16 runs from Carlise Street. The 78 tram to Chapel Street is only a 4-minute walk away.

The house is fully furnished, except for the bedroom on offer. The bedroom has built-in robes and an old fireplace! There is one bathroom combined with a laundry, with a sheltered clothesline in the back garden.

There is ample parking in the area and the house is close to shops, restaurants, and good coffee!

Property preferences

LGBT+ friendly

Message Diana to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$250 weekly rent$1000 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 4 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Unfurnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

I am a school teacher who enjoys reading, listening to music, catching up with friends, cooking, and bushwalking. I am a vegetarian and like to be as sustainable with resources as possible, even having a compost bin in the back garden.

I am looking for a professional, full-time worker who is a non-smoker and who likes to keep a clean house, and is respectful and friendly.

Loading...

Nearest Cafés and RestaurantsNearest Cafés and Restaurants

iCurry Indian RestaurantClose by
Ink Cafe & BistroClose by
Petit ChefClose by
Hide and Cheek CafeClose by
Sparrow's Philly Cheesesteaks - St KildaClose by
+ Show more

Nearest SupermarketsNearest Supermarkets

ALDI St KildaClose by
Big H Milk Bar6 min walk
Woolworths Balaclava10 min walk
Coles Balaclava10 min walk
Coles St Kilda11 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest UniversitiesNearest Universities

Swinburne Univ. of Technology, Prahan24 min walk