Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Orrong Road, Saint Kilda East, Melbourne
Verified

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
$240/wk

Inc. bills

2

Bedrooms

1

Bathroom

1

Flatmate
Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmate

Contact Eitan

About the property

Hi there! 🙋‍♂️

💡💡💡 ROOM IS AVAILABLE FROM 2️⃣6️⃣➖5️⃣➖2️⃣0️⃣1️⃣9️⃣ 💡💡💡

🧿🧿🧿🧿 $240 per week 🧿🧿🧿🧿

💥Located in St Kilda East---
a short distance from Melbourne's busting CBD ---

💥A stone's throw from famous Chapel street/balaclava rd/Alma park/fitness first and St Kilda.

💥This location has everything,including public transport such bus,trams(64,5) ,balaclava station is only
5 minutes away.

💥Woolworth just across the road from
the building.

💥Chadstone shopping centre is 10 minutes away

🏠This recently fully renovated 2 bedroom,1 bathroom apartment offers a brand new kitchen with marble bench tops,New appliances including dishwasher and gas stove top opening to a large light filled living area,and leading to entertainers balcony.

◾️bedroom will come with a brand new
Queen size bed and a new mattress plus 2 Side tables.
There is big build in wardrobe to fit Plenty of clothes.

◾️Bosch laundry Machine

◾️ Netflix and Stan are free to watch.

◾️ the place is fully Sonos, you'll have Sonos play 1 in your bedroom.

about me 🏋🏻‍♀️🏄🏻‍♂️🚴🏻‍♀️🏎🏍✈️🏝🎼🎾🍷🌞

🔵My name is Eitan.
36 yo professional,works in the car industry in finance/sales.
Works 5-6 days a week 8:00 till 6:00.
Love going to the gym.
I enjoy reading,riding motorbikes off road,loves listening to a good music,holidays and travelling are my best quality times and I enjoy a good glass of good red wine after a long day at work.
I'm Easy going,honest,got good sense of humour,I'm simple and Love a good company and good conversation!
I'm VERY CLEAN and tidy and expecting my flatmate to be the same!

☑️Rent is $240 per week.

☑️Unlimited internet can be provided for $30 per month

☑️Bills can be included if you happy to pay $265per week.

☑️Bond = 4 weeks rent

☑️parking on side street always
available.

🔔Please free to contact me to arrange and inspection and thanks for watching my ad.
👍🏻

Message Eitan to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room Details

Private room
Shared bathroom
Females only
$240 weekly rent$960 bond
Bills included in rent
Minimum 6 months stayAvailable 26 May 2019
Furnished
On-street parking

Nearest Supermarkets

Woolworths Caulfield NorthClose by
Kelly Cube Pickup Point13 min walk
Woolworths Armadale23 min walk
Woolworths Malvern25 min walk
Woolworths Hawksburn28 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Oh Happy Day pizza & wineClose by
The Chicken SpecialistClose by
Fresh and Co FoodstoreClose by
Fresh and CoClose by
One Fish Two FishClose by
+ Show more