Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Westbury Grove, Saint Kilda East, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom
Contact Richard Val

About the property

One private room in a modern, stylish architectural home. Just a 10-min walk from the bustling Carlisle St, this sophisticated 5 bedroom residence could be your chance to enjoy luxurious living during your stay. Experience Melbourne while staying in an elegant, polished yet inviting home. Located just 5km from the CBD, where you can explore Melbourne's well known cafes, indulge in a classy glass of wine by the Yarra river, or enjoy the hip shopping districts.

You will have access to the kitchen a bathroom with a bath tub and toilet upstairs. You will also have access to a chill out area with a large 65inch tv.

I have a 1.5 year old puppy that stays downstairs but sometimes runs around, very friendly and loves cuddles (must love dogs)

$260 a week and $40 a week for bills.

The whole house has central heating and air conditioning to keep everyone warm in the winter and cool in the summer.

Looking for either a male or female who has a full time job and with rent history. You need to be clean, tidy and be respectful of personal privacy. I would love to have someone whom I cannot only share my house with but develop a future friendship.

4 weeks rent for bond.
Looking for housemates but also down to earth friends to hang with. Everyone appreciates there personal space also.
Let me know if this place suits you.

Property accepting of

Backpackers
Smokers
Students

Message Richard Val to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$270 weekly rent$1080 bond
Bills not included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
Minimum 3 months stayAvailable now
Anyone except couples
Furnished
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Three people currently reside in the house with a 1.5 year old puppy. Everyone in the house goes about there day without any disturbance of each other.
Im a 25 year old guy who works full time in the city as a project manager and am generally out and about all week. I am very active and enjoy my weekends out with mates. You will most likely see me at night during the weekdays and lounging around on the weekends.

We all like getting together on the weekends and chilling out!
Join the team :)

Loading...