Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Furneaux Grove, Saint Kilda East, Melbourne

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom

Inc. bills







Contact natalie

About the property

* Age 25+ *Available now *All female share house only. *All bills Included.

This is a gorgeous furnished Bedroom with Palazzo high ceilings, floor boards and huge windows facing the garden in an Art Deco home with a white picket fence feels more like a home. This house is for professionals or students and is a nice relaxing environment opposite a stunning park. The kitchen is mostly vegetarian and seafood. No BBQ. This is the perfect location for someone who wants everything nearby and convenient and sleek. St Kilda East is a lovely quiet suburb, close to the city and St Kilda beach areas, and Carlisle Street cafe precinct

It offers a bedroom with double bed, wardrobe, linen, towels. and quilt included,

The house has an organic veggie patch. Free Wi Fi is available. The kitchen has all the usual appliances including gas stove and dishwasher, I want you to make yourself at home while you live with me. Ali is a waitress and I have a hypoallergenic cavoodle dog so must like dogs. The dog smells like wool.

***No couples please *** ***must be willing to share chores daily***

Off street parking available.

Located 8.3 km from city centre with only a 10 minute walk to train station for 15 minute ride to city Flinders Street or Southern Cross stations) (Zone 1 fare which is the cheapest) 2 Trams nearby (4min) on Balaclava Rd 3, 16. 3 Buses 220, 216, 219, 623, 2 train stations, 3 supermarkets. $4 Uberpool to city/CBD from here.

Message natalie to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room overview

$290 weekly rent$580 bond
Bills included in rentInternet included in rent
Private room
Shared bathroom
2 – 6 months stayAvailable 25 November 2019
Females only
On-street parking

About the flatmates

I'm 35 female working and studying to be a tour guide at the moment. I love gardening and cooking and yoga. I live with a cute, fluffy, white, affectionate dog called Jackie. I am allergic but he is non-allergic. eva is 30 WHV from argentina and working in the city. I like to go out some nights, and stay home other nights. The house has been lived in for a long time and feels lovely and warm like a home.