Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Alexandra Street, Saint Kilda East, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom

Inc. bills






Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmates

Contact Sarah

About the property

My flatmate is going travelling for 4 weeks and hoping to sublet her room. It is fully furnished with a double bed, linen and storage facilities. There is a balcony, unlimited wifi, and the rent includes all bills.
Walking distance to Balaclava station (12 minute train ride to the CBD) and tram 5, 64, 3/3a & 16, Coles and a variety of cafes, and only a 5 minute tram ride down to St Kilda Beach and The Esplanade restaurants. The apartment is located between Alma road and Carlisle street and is a 20 minute walk to Chapel st.

Message Sarah to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room Details

Private room
Shared bathroom
Females only
$290 weekly rent$290 bond
Bills included in rent
2 weeks – 1 month stayAvailable now
Off-street parking

About the flatmates

Hello, I’m 25, working in the community services sector after finishing my degree in psychology last year. I’m social, enjoy having a night out but also love lounging around and doing nothing.
I work a rotating roster Monday-Friday between 7am-7pm, so am petty quiet during the week.

Looking to live with someone social, who enjoys both hanging out with their flatmate and also doing their own thing.