Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Carlisle Street, Saint Kilda East, Melbourne

Early BirdPrivate room with shared bathroom

Bills not inc.






Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmates

Contact Ekaterina

About the property

Dreamy large renovated north facing 2 bedroom apartment footsteps from Carlisle Street Shops and only 6kms to the city.

The 3rd floor apartment is bathed in natural light and has a modern kitchen(with a dishwasher), green outlooks, polished floor boards and modern bathroom.

The room is available fully furnished - double bed, wardrobe, bedside tables, mirror and a rug.

Close to public transport
-Carlisle & Hotham Rd tram stop - 1mins
-5mins to Balaclava train Station on Chapel/City,
-5 mins walk to Carlisle Street cafes and shopping precinct.
-15mins to Flinders station on train
-10mins drive to Luna park and St Kilda beach.

Rent- $230 pw
Bond - 1 month of rent
Available - from 5th of Jan (flexible)
Bills- split 50/50
Off street parking (permit) available

You: Mid 20s - early 30s, someone who contributes to the household environment, young professional, social and doesnt mind having a chat and drink but also loves alone time, wants a home not a share house. Sorry no couples.

If you are interested PM with a little bit about yourself and we can arrange a time for you to see the place.

Message Ekaterina to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room Details

Private room
Shared bathroom
Anyone except couples
$235 weekly rent$940 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
6 months stayAvailable now
On-street parking

About the flatmates

You’ll be living with me - I am 30 yr old, super laid back and easy going. Working full time in the corporate sector.
I enjoy all the usual stuff - lots of laughs and good conversation, cooking, good coffee/wine, a bit of a boogie, books, road trips and a nice hike.