Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Westbury Street, Saint Kilda East, Melbourne
Verified

Free to messagePrivate room with shared bathroom
$300/wk

Bills not inc.

2

Bedrooms

1

Bathroom

1

Flatmate
Total number of flatmates
once all rooms are occupiedAbout the Flatmate

Contact Ally

About the property

This place is HUGE! You will not find any place like this in the St Kilda area! Fully furnished on the top floor & on a quiet street.

• 5min walk away from Chapel St
• tram just out front
• Windsor Station is 10min walk away
• Fitness First is a 5min walk
• close to the beaches 🙌🏽
• unlimited parking available on the street.

There is a huge living room, seperate kitchen, a balcony, a deck with a bbq, a bathroom with heated floors, laundry & even TWO, yes 2 showerheads, heating/cooling & my bedroom is upstairs. Your bedroom has a massive woredrobe, queensized bed, big window & funky wallpaper.

The bond is $1,800 & bills are really cheap, around $20 a week tops.

Message me on here to come over to inspect the place & meet each other!
😊😊

Property preferences

All female flat

Message Ally to request an inspection

To inspect this room, send a message introducing yourself and ask to see their inspection times.

Room Details

Private room
Shared bathroom
Females only
$300 weekly rent$1200 bond
Bills not included in rentInternet available, not included in rent
Minimum 4 months stayAvailable 20 May 2019
Furnished
On-street parking

About the flatmates

Hey my name is Ally 👋🏽 I’m 29 years old, originally from Boston, Massachusetts but have been living in Melbourne for 4+ years. I study Accounting/Business and work night shift. I go to the gym regularly & try to maintain a healthy lifestyle..including pizza & ice cream. I’ve been a hairstylist/make up artist for 10+ years (bonus for you!!). I’m really laid back, love to laugh, enjoy a cold beer, nice food, love adventures, traveling, clean and organised!! I have a busy lifestyle so usually when I am home I just chill out & watch Netflix ☺️

ABOUT YOU:
I’m looking for a likeminded female housemate. Someone who has a full time job, is clean, maybe hit the gym with me sometimes, likes to laugh is a must and is just an all around cool chick. I’ve always lived with friends so it would be great to live with someone who I can go out to brunch or a drink with occasionally.

To come inspect the place please message me over this website
Thanks !

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Wise Guys Pizzeria (St Kilda)5 min walk
7-Eleven Windsor8 min walk
GOODdays Pop-Up9 min walk
Good Nights Restaurant9 min walk
Il Amalfi Pizza9 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Big H Milk Bar13 min walk
Kelly Cube Pickup Point14 min walk
Coles Balaclava16 min walk
ALDI St Kilda16 min walk
Woolworths Balaclava17 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Universities

Swinburne Univ. of Technology, Prahan18 min walk